Board of Directors

Maria Harper-Marinick
Maricopa Community College District
Andrés Henríquez
Vice President of STEM Learning in Communities
New York Hall of Science
Martha Kanter
Executive Director
College Promise Campaign
Arturo Madrid
Murchison Distinguished Professor Emeritus
Trinity University
Elsa Núñez
Eastern Connecticut State University
Gloria Rodriguez
Founder/President & CEO
Comunicad, LLC
Juan Francisco (Kiko) Suarez
Chief Community Impact Officer
United Way of Central Indiana
Joseph Tovares
Independent Media Consultant and Content Developer
Belle Wheelan
Southern Association of Colleges and Schools Commission on Colleges (SACSCOC)