25 Years of Hispanic-Serving Institutions (HSIs) - State Briefings

Header-25 Years of HSIs State Briefings

Excelencia in Education Co-hosted State Briefing Schedule
February-March 2021

 

Return to 25 Years of HSIs Main Page

Florida Briefing on 25 Years of HSIs
February 22, 2021, 1:00-2:30 PM EST

Click here for state analysis information

 

New York Briefing on 25 Years of HSIs
February 25, 2021, 10:00-11:30 AM EST

Click here for state analysis information

RSVP button

 

 

 

 

 

California Briefing on 25 Years of HSIs
March 2, 2021, 10:30 AM -12:00 PM PST/ 1:30- 3:00 PM EST

Click here for state analysis information

RSVP button

 

 

 

  

 

Texas Briefing on 25 Years of HSIs
March 23, 2021, 9:00 - 10:30 AM CDT/10:00 AM -11:30 AM EDT  

  

Arizona Briefing on 25 Years of HSIs
March 25, 2021 8:30-10:00 AM MST/11:30 AM - 1:00 PM EDT